Our Members

Local Groups Meetings

Please remember these people have day-jobs, and may not easily be able to receive or return phone calls during the day. An e-mail may be more effective.

Contact details for Central Office Staff, General Secretary, Campaigns Manager, The Road Editor/Public Relations and Events Manager Here

A map of the local group meetings can be viewed Here

Cumbria

North Wales

East Anglia

Scotland

Eastern

South East

East Midlands

Southern

Greater London

South Wales

Herts & Essex

South West

Lincolnshire

Thames Valley

North East

Western

North West

West Midlands

Northern Ireland

Yorkshire

Cumbria Region

Region Contact: Mike Armstrong cumbria-region-rep@mag-uk.org
Regional Website:;www.cumbriamag.co.uk

Furness MAG - Meet at Dalton United F.C, Beckside Road, Dalton in Furness, LA15 8DP at 7.30 pm on the third Tuesday of every month. Visit our Facebook page or contact: John Marsden at furness-rep@mag-uk.org

Whitehaven MAG - Meet at the Egremont Catholic Club, St Bridgets Lane, Egremont, CA22 2BD, every 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at 7:30pm. Contact: Anne Crayston whitehaven-rep@mag-uk.org; Facebook: www.facebook.com/whitehavenmag

----------

East Anglia Region

Region Contact: Selina Lavender 0844 248 0186 east-anglia-region-rep@mag-uk.org
Regional Website:;http://east-anglia- region.mag-uk.org Or visit our Facebook Page

West Norfolk MAG -; No regular meetings. Contact: Dave Crake on 07846 623550 Local Website: http://west-norfolk.mag- uk.org Or visit our Facebook page

Bury St Edmunds MAG - Bury St Edmunds and District MAG - Meet at The Sugar Beet Factory Sports & Social Club, Bury St Edmunds, Hollow Road, Bury St Edmunds IP32 7BA.; Official meetings 1st & 3rd Wednesday of every month from 8:00pm.; Regular ride outs through the summer Contact: John Spittal on 07757 813278 or mail bury-st- edmunds-rep@mag-uk.org
Local Website:;http://bury-st- edmunds.mag- uk.org
Or visit our Facebook page

----------

Eastern Region;

Region Contact: Mike Egerton Tel: 0844 248 0190 mobile 07858031331 or email
eastern-region-rep@mag-uk.org

Peterborough MAG - Meet at The Ruddy Duck, 12 St Pegas Road, Peakirk, Peterborough, PE6 7NF. Meet 2nd Tuesday of the month. Good parking, food available, friendly group - come along! Contact Mike,.Email peterborough-rep@mag-uk.org We are also on Facebook

----------

East Midlands Region

Region Contact: Vacant east-midlands-region-rep@mag-uk.org
Regional Website:;http://east-midlands-region.mag- uk.org;

PaDMAG (Peak and District MAG)- Meet on the on 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month at the Anglers Rest, Millers Dale SK17 8SN (12 minutes from Buxton) from 8:00pm. Contact Steve Bentley 07841121736 or find us on our Facebook page

----------

Greater London Region

Region Contact: Tim Fawthrop contact via mobile 07974 729509 or email tim.fawthrop@mag-uk.org or visit our facebook page or check out events on www.mag-ug.org

London MAG Meeting 3rd Thursday of each month at 8.00pm at the Ace Cafe. New Meeting at The Bike Shed, 384 Old Street, London EC1V 9LT Second Monday of the month beginning 3rd October 8 pm

----------

Herts & Essex

Region Contact: Jon Metcalf contact via mobile 07484651354 or email jonm@mag-uk.org or visit our Dacorum MAG Incl. Herts & Essex Region Facebook page

----------

Lincolnshire Region

Region Contact: Alexander Bridgwood. lincolnshire-region-rep@mag-uk.org
MAG Lincolnshire Facebook page

Mid-Lincs MAG - The Red Lion, the Bull Ring, Horncastle, LE9 5HT, 2nd & 4th Sunday at 7.30pm. Email local rep at mid-lincs-rep@mag-uk.org. or visit our MAG Lincolnshire's Facebook page

Lincoln MAG -Contact Trevor Bridgwood at MAG Lincoln Facebook page

----------

North East Region

Region Contact: Dave Wigham Tel: 0844 248 0173 or; north-east-region-rep@mag-uk.org

Darlington & District (DaD-MAG) - Please Contact Richard Hind Tel: 01325 307403; or; darlington-rep@mag-uk.org; Web: www.north-east-mag-uk.co.uk

Durham MAG -;The Colpitts Hotel, Colpitts Terrace, Durham, DH1 4EG.; 1st & 3rd Monday of every month;at;8pm. Dave Wigham, Tel: 0844 248 0173 or; email: durham-rep@mag- uk.org;

Morpeth MAG Meet at The Joiners Arms, Wansbeck St, Morpeth. NE61 1XZ on the 2nd Monday of every month. Contact: George Carnegie on 0844 248 0173.

----------

Northern Ireland Region

Region Contact: Martyn Boyd mobile 07422 571 992 email northern-ireland-region-rep@mag-uk.org or visit our Facebook page

-----------

North West Region

Region Contact: Tony Cox 0844 248 0169 north-west-region-rep@mag-uk.org
Regional Website:-www.north-west-region.mag-uk.org
Regional Facebook page

Blackpool Area MAG - Meet on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month starting at 7:30pm at The Victoria Hotel, 183 Victoria Road West, Cleveleys, Nr Blackpool, FY5 3PZ. Contact Smartie at blackpool- rep@mag- uk.org Tel: 07976 254934 or visit our Facebook page

Manchester MAG - The Station Pub, Warrington Street, Aston-Under-Lyne OL6 6XB Every 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 7:30pm. Contact Jimmy manchester-rep@mag-uk.org

Salford Area MAG - Meet at The Bird in Hand, 304 Liverpool Rd, Eccles, M30 0RY last Thursday of the month 8pm. Contact Blayz salford-rep @mag-uk.orgor visit our Facebook page

Morecambe & Lancaster MAG - Meet on the 2nd Wednesday of each month from 7.30pm at the Commodore Club,131 Heysham Rd, Morecambe. LA3 1DE Lancashire.Contact Kev Hyde on: morecambe-rep@mag-uk.org or call on: 07963 606725.

Macclesfield MAG - Meet at 8pm on the 2nd Thursday of each month, at the The Chuirch House, Buxton Road, Congleton, Cheshire,CW12 2DY. Please contact Paul on 07889 388961 or e-mail at macclesfield-rep@mag-uk.org for further details

Red Rose MAG - Meet at the Petre Arms, Whalley Rd, Billington, Blackburn BB6 8AB 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 8.00pm Contact Bill @; red-rose-rep@mag-uk.org or visit our Facebook page

Liverpool MAG - Meet on the 1st & 3rd Thursdays at the The Old Swan Fire Station,628 Queens Drive,Liverpool.L13 5UD Contact Alec on 07753177582 or e-mail liverpool-rep@mag-uk.orgor visit our Facebook page

Wirral MAG Meet at The Swinging Arm, Church Street, Birkenhead.CH41 5EG. Second Wednesday of the month, 8pm. Call Stuart on 07546 935 518 or email:wirral-rep@mag-uk.org

----------

Scotland Region

Region Contact: Steve Wykes 0844 248 0187 or mobile 07904 203343 scotland-region-rep@mag-uk.org
Regional Website:;www.scotland.mag- uk.org

Aberdeenshire MAG - Aberdeenshire MAG will no longer be holding monthly meetings.; For updates of our local and national events, we will be using our facebook page, see aberdeenshiremag@yahoo.co.uk, or message us on facebook for further information and updates.

Edinburgh & District MAG - Meet with West Lothian MAG on the third Tuesday of the month.; Call Steve 07904 203343. edinburghmag@aol.com
Local Website: http://edinburgh.mag- uk.org

Glasgow & District MAG - Meeting on the 2nd Monday of each month from 7.30pm at Wintersgreens, 226 Great Western Road, Port Dundas, Glasgow G4 9EJ contact Andy on mobile 07447 997798 or e-mail glasgow-rep@mag-uk.org We're also on Facebook Local website: www.glasgow.mag-uk.org

West Lothian MAG 3rd Tuesday of the month at 8.30pm, at The Bridge Inn, 27 Baird Road, Ratho, Midlothian, EH28 8RA. Contact Steve Wykes 0844 248 0187 scotland-region-rep@mag-uk.org

----------

South East Region

Region Contact: Ann France-Gardiner SE regional rep: 07954138437 or 01903 764537 Email: south-east-region-rep@mag-uk.org
Regional Website: http://south-east- region.mag-uk.org

East Surrey MAG - Meet every first and third Tuesday at 8pm at the Garland, Brighton Road, Redhill RH1 6PP. Contact Chris Atkins, east-surrey-rep@mag-uk.org or call 01737-903256

Brighton MAG - Meet 1st Wednesday at The Marguis of Granby, Lancing West Sussex BN15 0AP and the 3rd Wednesday of the month at the Ladies Mile Pub, Patcham, Brighton, BN1 8RA. Call Peter McMullen, 07766 026702 or 01403 713696 or 01273 730460 or email brighton-rep@mag- uk.org Dep Rep, Sandy Moon, 07445761440 e-mail hownow66@hotmail.com website: www.brighton.mag-uk.org

Chichester MAG - Meeting on the 1st Tuesday of month 7:30pm at The Woolpack Inn, Fishbourne Road West, Chichester PO19 3JJ.; Contact Graham Harmer graham.harmer@gmail.com

Hastings MAG - Meet 8pm every 2nd Wednesday of the month at The Royal Albert, 293 Battle Road, St Leonards on Sea, East Sussex, TN37 7AP. Contact Andy Cutts Mob 07432 619609 e-mail a_cutts@hotmail.com

Beachy Head MAG; - Please contact SE Regional Rep at south- east-region-rep@mag-uk.org

North Kent MAG - Meet on the 2nd Monday of every month at the Nags Head, Rochester,Kent ME1 1HS. Please contact Steve Mallett, Dep SE Rep on 0777 0774330 or email mallettscone@aol.com

East Kent MAG - Please contact Karen Baker at karen.jbaker@yahoo.co.uk phone:07933 215291. Meetings to take place at 10.30 on 1st Saturday of the month at HS Cafe, Kent Motorcycles, A2, Dover Road, Barham, Canterbury. CT4 6SA

----------

Southern Region

Region Contact: Tim Peregrine, email:; southern-region-rep@mag-uk.org or call: 07931 387253

Regional Website: southern-region.mag-uk.org

Reps Meeting - Every third Tuesday. Please contact Tim as the day and venue changes. Tim Peregrine; southern- region- rep@mag-uk.org

Basingstoke MAG - 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month at The Royal Oak, 414 Worting Road, Basingstoke RG22 5EA.  Contact Mike "Sammy" Roberts 07807 406948 basingstoke-rep@mag-uk.org Local Website: http://basingstoke.mag-uk.org

Isle of Wight MAG - No group meetings. Please contact Tim Peregrine; Email: isle-of-wight- rep@mag-uk.org Website: isle-of-wight.mag-uk.org

Portsmouth MAG -; Meet on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month at The The Coach and Horses, London Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth PO2 9SE from 8pm. Contact John Whitehead 07789 904 964 Email: portsmouth-rep@mag-uk.org Website: portsmouth.mag-uk.org

Salisbury MAG- The Three Crowns, Southampton Road, Whaddon, Salisbury, SP5 3HB.; Tuesdays at 7.30pm.;Contact: Fin Colson on; 07450 992298 salisbury-rep@mag-uk.org Website: salisbury.mag-uk.org

Southampton MAG- The Cricketers, Eastleigh: Wed 8:30pm.
Contact Jez on 07961 967878 or southampton-rep@mag-uk.org
Local Website: southampton.mag-uk.org/

The New Forest MAG - No group meetings. Please contact Tim Peregrine
Email: new-forest-rep@mag-uk.org Website: new-forest.mag-uk.org

Winchester MAG - Meets every Tuesday except 3rd in month from 8pm, The Dog & Crook,18 Brambridge, Colden Common, Eastleigh, SO50 6HZ. Contact Jim Dyson 07979 378176. Email:winchester-rep@mag-uk.org; Website: winchester.mag-uk.org

----------

South West Region

Region Contact: Tracy Smith e-mail south-west-region-rep@mag-uk.org; Tel: 0844 248 0167. Regional Website:;www.south- west-region.mag-uk.org

Cornwall MAG - Meet on the 1st Thursday of every month at The Star Inn, Vogue,St Day TR16 5JU, at 8pm, social meet on the 3rd Thursday. Contact: cornwall- rep@mag-uk.org or call: 07429 119371 or visit our Facebook page

North Devon MAG Meet at 7:30pm on the third Thursday of the month at The Old Barn Inn, Tews Lane, Bickington, Barnstaple, North Devon EX31 2JU. Contact Doug Smith on: 0844 248 0174 north-devon-rep@mag-uk.org or find us on our Facebook page

East Dorset MAG - Meet on the 2nd Monday of each month at at The Bell, 915 Christchurch Rd, Bournemouth BH7 6AX.01202 427762. Rep. Ashley Day :east-dorset-rep@mag-uk.org or find us on our Facebook page

Taunton MAG - Contact Sarah Smith at  taunton-rep@mag-uk.org. You can also visit their website or Facebook Page.

West Dorset MAG - West Dorset M.A.G. meet on the first Wednesday of the month at 8.30 at the Crown Inn, 59, West Bay Road, Bridport, Dorset. DT6 4AX. Contact Alan Hill 07761 479998. You can also visit their Facebook Page.

----------

Thames Valley Region

Region Contact: Gareth 07785 538219 thames-valley-region-rep@mag- uk.org
Website: http://thames-valley-region.mag-uk.org

Reading MAG - Meet Mondays from 8.30pm at The Butler, Chatham Street, Reading, Berks, RG1 7DS Contact Peter Seymour reading-rep@mag-uk.org Web: www.readingmag.org.uk

West Berkshire (WeBe) MAG - The Old London Apprentice, Hambridge Rd, Newbury, RG14 5SS Meet at 8pm every Tuesday (business meetings on 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month). Visitors are always welcome. Contact Malcolm:west-berkshire-rep@mag-uk.org or visit us on Facebook;

West Oxon MAG - The New Inn, Corn Street, Witney, Oxon, OX28 6AU: Tues 8:30pm. Contact: Simon Cahill 01367 810680 west-oxon- rep@mag-uk.org

Windsor & District MAG - The Red Cow, Albert Street, Slough: Tues 9.00pm.
Contact Jacqueline windsor-rep@mag-uk.org Local Web: www.wadmag.mag-uk.org

Wycombe MAG - The Dashwood Arms, Old Oxford Road, Piddlington, Bucks. HP14 3BH every Tuesday from 8:00pm. Contact Paul Merrett at wycombe-rep@mag-uk.org or visit the website:

----------

Wales

Regional website:http://mag-cymru.mag-uk.org

----------

North Wales Region

Region Contact: Bill Hughes, Email: north-wales-region-rep@mag- uk.org

Abergele MAG- Meet at the New Inn, Lower Denbigh Rd, St. Asaph. LL17 0EF on the last Tuesday of the month, contact Bill Hughes email: abergele-rep@mag-uk.org or telephone: 07760 305608

----------

South Wales Region

Acting Region Contact: Simon Walsh 07944 036896 south-wales-region-rep@mag- uk.org

Aberystwyth & District MAG - Meets 7:30pm on the 1st Thursday of every month in the Lounge Bar at Aberystwyth Railway Club.Contact Rory Wilson roryjameswilson@yahoo.co.uk: www.magaberystwyth.co.uk/

Brecon MAG -; Meet on the 2nd Thursday of the month at the Clarence Inn, 25 Watton, Brecon, Powys. LD3 7ED from 8pm. Contact: Alex on 07969 304 395

Cardiff MAG - Meet 2nd Monday of the month from 7.30pm at The Earl Haig, 23 -25 Penlline Road, Cardiff, CF14 2AA. Contact Gareth Hiscocks cardiff@mag.cym.co or call Martin on 07968 169785 or visit www.cardiff.mag.cym.co/

Pembroke MAG Pembroke MAG Meet on second Monday of every month at about 7.30pm, location varies. Contact Acting Rep Phil on: 08442 480 177 or Pembroke-rep@mag-uk.org

------------

Western Region

Region Contact: George Legg western-region- rep@mag-uk.org Website: http://western- region.mag-uk.org

Bristol MAG- The Railway Tavern, Fishponds Road, Fishponds, Bristol, BS16 3SG. Thurs 8:30pm. Contact Joe Thomas 07788725473 or email:bristol-rep@mag- uk.org Local Website: http://bristol.mag- uk.org

Gloucester MAG England's Glory, 66-68 London Road, Gloucester GL1 3PB. Meet on the first Tuesday of the month at 9pm. Contact Denise Powell 01452 306022 glos-rep@mag-uk.org Web: http://gloucester.mag-uk.org

Mid Wilts MAG - The Fortune Inn, 115 Sheldon  Road, Chippenham. SN14 0DA: Thurs 8:30pm. E-Mail Andy Kerr andykerr17@gmail.com for more info.Local Web: http://mid-wilts.mag-uk.org

Not Avon MAG- The Lamb Inn, Wotton Road, Iron Acton, South Gloucestershire: 1st Tues every month. Contact Eddie 0791 737 5554 Website www.bristol.mag- uk.org/not_avon.htm

Weston & N Somerset MAG-Meet at The Full Quart, Weston Road, Hewish, Weston-super-Mare, BS24 6RT every Wed 8:30pm, Email Jim Forest jimnekrikit@hotmail.com phone 07815570542 or visit: http://north- somerset.mag-uk.org

----------

West Midlands Region

Region Contact: Colin Brown cbrown@mag-uk.org

Regional Website: http://www.westmidlandsmag.org.uk

All Region - Meet on the 1st Thursday of every month at 8pm at the Old Hare and Hounds 426 Lickey Road, Rednal, Birmingham B45 8UU.

Black Country MAG - Meet every Monday 9pm at the Fountain Inn, 51 Owen Street, Tipton DY4 8HEm  Contact: Nigel 0121 5209017 or black-country-rep@mag-uk.org Web http://black-country.mag-uk.org

Burton On Trent MAG -Last Friday of the month from 7:30pm The Rockbar, Shobnall Sports & Social Club, Shobnall Road, Burton On Trent, Staffs, DE142BB. Contact: Ruth Lewis on 07988 521400 or email mailto:burtonmaggroup@aol.com

----------

Yorkshire Region

Region Contact: Oliver Rose, Email: yorkshire-region-rep@mag-uk.org Regional Website:http://yorkshire.mag-uk.org/

BaDMAG (Barnsley & Doncaster) ; Meeting suspended. Please contact Regional Rep Oliver Rose Email: yorkshire-region-rep@mag-uk.org

East Yorks MAG - Meet at The Foresters Arms, 1-7 Beckside, Beverley, North Humberside HU17 0PR. Start time 8-8.30pm every 2nd & 4th Thursday. Contact Pete Andrews @ east-yorkshire-rep@mag-uk.org Website: http://east-yorks.mag-uk.org

Huddersfield MAG - The Field Head, Quarmby Road, Huddersfield, HD3 4FB.Every Wednesday evening from 8.30pm. Business meetings every 1st Weds of the month, social nights on others. Contact Linz Foody rep@huddersfield-mag.co.uk or visit our website at http://huddersfield.mag-uk.org/ We are also on Facebook and Twitter @huddersfieldMAG

Leeds MAG - Meet at The Royal Hotel, 30 Station Street, Pudsey, Leeds. LS28 8PR Meetings from 8pm on 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month. Good parking, real ale, friendly group - come along! Contact: Manny 07867918722; leeds-rep@mag-uk.org ;website: www.leeds-mag.co.uk

Scarborough MAG - Meetings suspended. Please contact Regional Rep : Oliver Rose, Email: yorkshire-region-rep@mag-uk.org

Sheffield MAG - Sheffield MAG - Meet at The Travellers, Smithy Wood Rd, Thorpe Hesley, Sheffield, Rotherham S61 2SE on the 1st & 3rd Sunday of the month at 7:00pm. Contact Oliver Rose: 07943 404074 or Sheffield-rep@mag- uk.org

Wakefield & District MAG - The Grey Horse, Kirkgate, Wakefield, WF1 4EJ: Wed 8:30pm: Contact: Steve Travis wakefield- rep@mag-uk.org Local Website: http://wakefield.mag-uk.org

----------

MAG will receive no revenue from the 0844 numbers listed, these are now classed as a national rate call. You can clarify the cost of a national call with your telephone provider .

 

Regional & MAG Websites

 

MAG regions with websites are listed below, click on a link:-

> Cumbria

> Eastern

> East Anglia

> East Midlands

> Greater London

> Herts & Essex

> MAG Cymru

> North East

> North West

> Scotland

Southern

> South West

> Thames Valley

> West Midlands

> Western

> Yorkshire

MAG Events

MAG Events Party with a Purpose