Regional Reps


Cumbria MAG

Regional Rep: Paul Turner
Phone Number: 07846 676980
eMail: cumbria-region@mag-uk.org
Website: www.cumbriamag.co.uk

Eastern Region MAG

Regional Rep: Selina Lavender
Phone Number: 0844 248 0186
e-Mail: east-anglia-region-rep@mag-uk.org
Website: www.east-anglia-region.mag-uk.org

East Anglia MAG

Regional Rep:
Phone Number:
Website:

East Midlands MAG

Regional Rep: George Shelton
Phone Number: 0870 7743555
e-Mail: east-midlands-region@mag-uk.org
Website: www.east-midlands-region.mag-uk.org

Greater London MAG

Regional Rep:
Phone Number:
Website:

Hearts & Essex

Regional Rep:
Phone Number:
Website:

North East MAG

Regional Rep:
Phone Number:
Website: www.greater-london.mag-uk.org

North West MAG

Regional Rep: Tony Cox
Phone Number: 0844 248 0169 / 07836 519391
e-Mail: north-west-region-rep@mag-uk.org
Website: www.north-west-region.mag-uk.org

Scotland MAG

Regional Rep:
Phone Number:
Website: www.scotland.mag-uk.org

Southern Region MAG

Regional Rep: Tim Peregrine
Phone Number: 07931 387253
e-Mail:  southern-region-rep@mag-uk.org
Website: www.southern-region.mag-uk.org

South West MAG

Regional Rep: Tracy Smith
Phone Number:
e-Mail: south-west-region@mag-uk.org
Website: www.south-west-region.mag-uk.org

Thames Valley MAG

Regional Rep: Jon Wilmer
Phone Number:
e-Mail:
Website: www.thames-valley-region.mag-uk.org

West Midlands MAG

Regional Rep: Eddie Lowe
Phone Number: 0844 248 0168 / 07970 303528
e-Mail:
Website: www.west-midlands-region.mag-uk.org

Western MAG

Regional Rep:
Phone Number:
Website:

Yorkshire MAG

Regional Rep:
Phone Number:
e-Mail:  rep@yorkshire-mag.co.uk
Website: www.yorkshire-mag.co.uk